• Share your research findings and results with us

    Welcome scholoars and reseachers from both academia and industry.

    Read more
  • Learn about the Conference Schedule

    Invited talks, panel discussions will be arranged at ICAAI 2017

    Read more
  • Submit your paper to ICAAI 2017

    You're very welcome to submit your research papers to us, which will be reviewed by technical committees

    Read more


Conference Chairs

Prof. Xin-She Yang, Middlesex University, UK
Prof. Ronny Hartanto, Rhine-Waal University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Technical Program Chairs

Prof. Huseyin Seker, The University of Northumbria at Newcastle, UK
Prof. Michel Aldanondo, Université de Toulouse, France

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Acar Levent,Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA
Prof. Ryszard Tadeusiewicz, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
Prof. Hosein Naderpour, Semnan University, Iran
Dr. Sameh Hadouaj, Universite de Tunis, Tunisia
Dr. Adam Cholewa, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
Dr. Mohamed Maher Ben Ismail, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Simon X. Liao, the University of Winnipeg, Canada
Dr. Michał Niezabitowski, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
Dr. Damian Krawczyk, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Florin Leon, "Gh. Asachi" Technical University, Iasi, Romania
Prof. Anouar Alami,Faculty of Science Dhar El marhaz, Fez, Morocco
Prof. Bouabid El Ouahidi,University Mohammed V Faculty of Science IPSS. B.O. 1014, Morocco
Prof. Sarah Ibri,UHBC, Algeria
Prof. Haichang Gao,Xidian University,China
Prof. Mehdi Vafakhah, Tarbiat Modarres University, Iran

Contact Us
Conference Secretary: Ms. Celine Xi | Telephone: +1-562-606-1057 (English) +86 13688461344 (Chinese) | E-mail: icaai@sciei.org
© Copyright © 2018.ICAAI All rights reserved.